Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"MCMRULES"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1979-01-15 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Set 1: 1. tuning 2. Jack Straw 3. Jack A Roe 4. Cassidy 5. Row Jimmy 6. Mama Tried > Mexicali Blues 7. Stagger Lee 8. Passenger 9. Deal Disc 2 Set 2: 1. intro/search for Phil 2. I Need a Miracle > 3. Shakedown Street 4. From the Heart of Me Disc 3 Set 2 (continued): 1. Terrapin > 2. Playing in the Band > 3. Drums > 4. Serringhetti Jam > 5. Playing in the Band > 6. Casey Jones 7. Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Steve Rolfe; Jim Wise; Rango Keshavan
Downloads: 5,692 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1983-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Candyman, My Brother Esau, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightnin' > Supplication > Deal Touch Of Grey > Samson And Delilah, Terrapin Station > Drums > Space > Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away > Wharf Rat > Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,499 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1976-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mama Tried, Deal, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Ship of Fools-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,407 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Holleder Memorial Stadium on 1979-09-01 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,375 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Center on 1980-08-24 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,388 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at John F Kennedy Stadium on 1987-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Jack Straw, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Althea, My Brother Esau, When Push Comes To Shove, Cassidy China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night Tangled Up In Blue, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, Man Of Peace, Judas Priest, John Brown, Simple Twist Of Fate, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Memphis Blues, Chimes Of Freedom, Queen Jane Approximately, Gotta Serve Somebody, Joey, All Along...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 52,913 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1980-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Feel Like A Stranger Little Red Rooster-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space->Playin' In The Band-> Comes A Time-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Alabama Getaway, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,849 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boise Pavillion Boise State University on 1983-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,595 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1984-07-06 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Jack Straw-> Big Railroad Blues, Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Ship of Fools, Women Are Smarter, Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Around & Around & Around Jam, Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,447 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1981-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - crowd/tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Sugaree d1t04 - Me And My Uncle > d1t05 - Big River d1t06 - Peggy-O > d1t07 - CC Rider d1t08 - Althea d1t09 - Passenger d1t10 - China Cat Sunflower > d1t11 - I Know You Rider Set 2: d2t01 - crowd/tuning d2t02 - Alabama Getaway > d2t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d2t04 - Ship of Fools d2t05 - Lost Sailor > d2t06 - Saint Of Circumstance > d2t07 - Drums > d3t01 - Space > d3t02 - The Other One > d3t03 - Stella Blue > d3t04 - I Need A Mi...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 62,154 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1981-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,766 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Althea-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose-> El Paso, Deep Elem Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,540 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(59 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom, I Ain't Superstitous-> Bird Song-> Comes A Time-> Deal The Music Never Stopped-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,722 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,397 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree